omg lol

Company
Released
Genre
Size
16.7 KB
Rating
0.00 / 5.00
(10 Reviews)
Boards
7 / 12
Sort:

.........what the fuck is this.........

By: MOSHZZT
Reviewed: 18 years, 6 months ago (May 28, 2004, midnight)

Dear god, save me from this piece of shit, this so-called "game" in witch I downloaded out of curiosity, not knowing that upon playing I would end up crying in a very uncomfortable position, afriad that the idiot who made this might make another "game"....this game sucked so hard that my dick tore off.......help..me......I will never heal from the truama this useless file intilled in my brain.....help..me....please...........

Amen, MOSHZZT


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by MOSHZZT

jesus. Why do people upload this shit?

By: Scorch
Reviewed: 19 years, 1 month ago (Oct. 6, 2003, midnight)

I'd rather be playing games like Smiley face in the land of yellow borders adventure series. This sucks. I could pull a better game out of an old console (pong better?)


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Scorch

Untitled Review

By: Terryn
Reviewed: 19 years, 2 months ago (Sept. 30, 2003, midnight)

PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT:

Any further 0/5 review is actually UPPING this game's average score, and that should not happen. If you haven't understood why this game deserves such a score by now, then you're pretty unobservant or obviously not reading this review page (HAR HAR).

That said, 0/5. That was the worst waste of five minutes ever.


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Terryn

damn, even Willow Wars was better than this...

By: Appliance
Reviewed: 19 years, 2 months ago (Sept. 6, 2003, midnight)

Worst waist of time ever. I want my two minutes back! The only good thing about this is it makes my games look good.


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Appliance

Why I downloaded this game I have no clue.

By: Jou
Reviewed: 19 years, 3 months ago (Sept. 2, 2003, midnight)

I must, like, be a masochist or something. Because this game sucked. Hard. Looks like something maladroit whipped up in an hour. If I could stab one person with a rusty knife through my computer, it would be him. In closing, maladroit does not deserve to die. No. He deserves to be shot, stabbed, beaten to a bloody pulp, force-fed large amounts of glass, poisoned three times over, beaten again, then thrown into a river where the hungry piranha shall nibble away at his flesh. And that's just what I've got so far.


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Jou

OMG, IT'S CRAP LOL

By: Zandor
Reviewed: 19 years, 3 months ago (Aug. 20, 2003, midnight)

Druss: He's an admin or a super-duper mod or something, he has special powers'n'crap. SPEAKING OF CRAP, why does this game even exist? The other reviewers have been far too kind to this excrement. The only thing about it approaching effort is that some of the characters say different things after the first time you :touch them, and one semi-hidden board.

BUT IT'S ALL GARBAGE!


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Zandor

BLARGHGH

By: Boxtop11
Reviewed: 19 years, 3 months ago (Aug. 18, 2003, midnight)

This game was short and stupid. We have too many people going around trying to impersinate Chickenwire (including me, but I can do better than this.)

And anyone who posts pointless reviews for their own games is just begging to be shot.


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Boxtop11

ew

By: Zenith
Reviewed: 19 years, 3 months ago (Aug. 18, 2003, midnight)

maladroit, you're a moron. Pull shit like that again and I'm not uploading anymore of your crappy games, ever.

Anyway uh this game is horrible and pointless in the worst possible way. Yeah. And it cameos Knightt and Dsone, which is a guaranteed way to get to big fat nowhere.


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Zenith

abc

By: microwave
Reviewed: 19 years, 3 months ago (Aug. 15, 2003, midnight)

As my first review ever, I decided to make it an easy one. This game wasn't funny or weird, it was just stupid. You go to several boards that look exactly the same and talk to the exact same person. DUMB.


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by microwave

hey guys!

By: double berry
Reviewed: 19 years, 3 months ago (Aug. 13, 2003, midnight)

guess who's not funny?

give up?

if you guessed maladroit, you're right. your prize is a lifetime grounding with no computer privileges.

in conclusion, this is the worst game ever. maladroit should be tortured or manacled.


This user has opted out of providing a numeric rating
Other reviews written by double berry

New Review

Markdown syntax is supported for formatting.

Optionally provide a numeric score from 0.0 to 5.0


By:
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2022


Rating: out of 5.0 This user has opted out of providing a numeric rating