omg lol

Company
Released
Genre
Size
16.7 KB
Rating
0.00 / 5.00
(10 Reviews)
Board Count
7 / 12
Sort:
Submitted By
MOSHZZT
Date
20 years, 1 month ago (May 28, 2004)
Tags
Review
Feedback

Dear god, save me from this piece of shit, this so-called "game" in witch I downloaded out of curiosity, not knowing that upon playing I would end up crying in a very uncomfortable position, afriad that the idiot who made this might make another "game"....this game sucked so hard that my dick tore off.......help..me......I will never heal from the truama this useless file intilled in my brain.....help..me....please...........

Amen, MOSHZZT

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
Scorch
Date
20 years, 9 months ago (Oct 06, 2003)
Tags
Review
Feedback

I'd rather be playing games like Smiley face in the land of yellow borders adventure series. This sucks. I could pull a better game out of an old console (pong better?)

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
Terryn
Date
20 years, 9 months ago (Sep 30, 2003)
Tags
Review
Feedback

PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT:

Any further 0/5 review is actually UPPING this game's average score, and that should not happen. If you haven't understood why this game deserves such a score by now, then you're pretty unobservant or obviously not reading this review page (HAR HAR).

That said, 0/5. That was the worst waste of five minutes ever.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
Appliance
Date
20 years, 10 months ago (Sep 06, 2003)
Tags
Review
Feedback

Worst waist of time ever. I want my two minutes back! The only good thing about this is it makes my games look good.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
Jou
Date
20 years, 10 months ago (Sep 02, 2003)
Tags
Review
Feedback

I must, like, be a masochist or something. Because this game sucked. Hard. Looks like something maladroit whipped up in an hour. If I could stab one person with a rusty knife through my computer, it would be him. In closing, maladroit does not deserve to die. No. He deserves to be shot, stabbed, beaten to a bloody pulp, force-fed large amounts of glass, poisoned three times over, beaten again, then thrown into a river where the hungry piranha shall nibble away at his flesh. And that's just what I've got so far.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
Zandor
Date
20 years, 11 months ago (Aug 20, 2003)
Tags
Review
Feedback

Druss: He's an admin or a super-duper mod or something, he has special powers'n'crap. SPEAKING OF CRAP, why does this game even exist? The other reviewers have been far too kind to this excrement. The only thing about it approaching effort is that some of the characters say different things after the first time you :touch them, and one semi-hidden board.

BUT IT'S ALL GARBAGE!

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
Boxtop11
Date
20 years, 11 months ago (Aug 18, 2003)
Tags
Review
Feedback

This game was short and stupid. We have too many people going around trying to impersinate Chickenwire (including me, but I can do better than this.)

And anyone who posts pointless reviews for their own games is just begging to be shot.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00

ew

Submitted By
Zenith
Date
20 years, 11 months ago (Aug 18, 2003)
Tags
Review
Feedback

maladroit, you're a moron. Pull shit like that again and I'm not uploading anymore of your crappy games, ever.

Anyway uh this game is horrible and pointless in the worst possible way. Yeah. And it cameos Knightt and Dsone, which is a guaranteed way to get to big fat nowhere.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00

abc

Submitted By
microwave
Date
20 years, 11 months ago (Aug 15, 2003)
Tags
Review
Feedback

As my first review ever, I decided to make it an easy one. This game wasn't funny or weird, it was just stupid. You go to several boards that look exactly the same and talk to the exact same person. DUMB.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
double berry
Date
20 years, 11 months ago (Aug 13, 2003)
Tags
Review
Feedback

guess who's not funny?

give up?

if you guessed maladroit, you're right. your prize is a lifetime grounding with no computer privileges.

in conclusion, this is the worst game ever. maladroit should be tortured or manacled.

Rating
-100 / 5.00

Give Feedback

Markdown syntax is supported for formatting.
Additionally, you may place text behind a spoiler tag by wrapping it in two pipe characters (ex: ||this is hidden||).

Optionally provide a numeric score from 0.0 to 5.0

If any box is checked, feedback must be tagged with at least one checked tag

Used to prevent automated accounts. Avoid interacting with this field.

Feedback can only be provided on a file once every 24 hours for guests. Please sign in to a Museum of ZZT account if you wish to provide additional feedback.