Worlds of ZZT Stream Schedule

https://twitch.tv/worldsofzzt

The Partido

Friday July 12th
09:00 PM EDT
06:00 PM PDT
Sat Jul 13th
01:00 UTC
Missing orbs, and the children who seek them in this RPG that caught my eye

Warlock's Unfinished Games

Unpreserved Worlds - Warlock's Unfinished Games
Sunday July 14th
03:00 PM EDT
12:00 PM PDT
Sun Jul 14th
19:00 UTC
An author's compilation of unfinished games: BAILLIOS, BAT2, JAZZ, LIGHTER, SLEEP, and SLEUTH dot ZZT

Whispers In The Moss

Beyond Worlds of ZZT
Monday July 15th
09:00 PM EDT
06:00 PM PDT
Tue Jul 16th
01:00 UTC
What if we just gave a bandit all our money? Maybe that will work.

Standard Schedule

Fridays at 6:00pm Pacific, 9:00pm Eastern, 02:00 UTC (Saturday) - ZZT worlds either voted on by viewers, new releases, or whatever Dr. Dos feels like that week.

Sundays at 12:00 noon Pacific, 3:00pm Eastern, 20:00 UTC - Wildcard streams of 1-5 as of yet unpreserved ZZT worlds, ideally with some theme that relates them.

Dates, content, and anything else stream related may change at any time!