Mario PC: Mario vs Microsoft

Company
Released
Size
12.3 KB
Rating
1.15 / 5.00
(10 Reviews)
Board Count
18 / 20
Sort:

:(

Submitted By
Commander Pancake
Date
17 years, 11 months ago (Aug 17, 2006)
Tags
Review
Feedback

This game isn't worth your download or time. It's just a heaping wad of crap that does nothing but waste precious hard drive space. Even though there's a little bit of STK (on the title screen and castle), it still is pretty bad. The humor isn't funny, the diologue isn't funny, nothing about this game is funny. If you're going to make a game, at least try :( . This game made me cry.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
augh
Date
18 years, 8 months ago (Nov 17, 2005)
Tags
Review
Feedback

My BRAIN SHUT DOWN AGAIN AFTER PLAYING THIS.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
Kevin's Homeboy
Date
18 years, 8 months ago (Nov 13, 2005)
Tags
Review
Feedback

I know this person, and since he released this game, he has gone on to help make the likes of Doom 3! Can you believe it? I suppose everybody needs to start someowhere. But, the game is really bad. Horrible plotline, a nearly end-less search for keys, strange camios, but, comedic none theless. <Gotta love the sound!>

Rating
5.00 / 5.00

Bad

Submitted By
Georgy-boy-666
Date
19 years, 2 months ago (May 09, 2005)
Tags
Review
Feedback

I hated this game. This just wasn't a point... I've played a few ZZT games(about 100-120) and I feel this was right above School of ZZT. 0/5. Georgy Out!

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
STUPID!!!
Date
19 years, 5 months ago (Jan 28, 2005)
Tags
Review
Feedback

I think this game is just bad. Bowser using an X-Box to take over the world?! One room takes u forever to get thru. And U don't have enuff ammo!

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
Anonymous
Date
19 years, 5 months ago (Jan 26, 2005)
Tags
Review
Feedback

It's the worst, game i've ever played!!! The homo who made this seriously needed to add a better storyline!!!

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
Dr.
Date
20 years, 1 month ago (Jun 15, 2004)
Tags
Review
Feedback

It's a dumb game, granted. But it HURTS on the inside because there's no STK. Whoever uploaded this needs to die (read: most likely mooseka sadly). The game is just running around from one board to the next. Try not sucking, then release a game.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
Apliance
Date
20 years, 1 month ago (Jun 13, 2004)
Tags
Review
Feedback

This game is a retarded newbie adventure that should be shot in the head.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
Anonymous
Date
20 years, 1 month ago (Jun 12, 2004)
Tags
Review
Feedback

Not the best game but if you like XBOX do not try at all!!!

Rating
2.50 / 5.00
Submitted By
Andrew Hartung
Date
20 years, 1 month ago (Jun 07, 2004)
Tags
Review
Feedback

HAHAHAHA! Very funny! If you like Nintendo and hate the XBox, and want a good laugh, play this game. It lost a point because of the simplicity, but it's the story that matters.

Rating
4.00 / 5.00

Give Feedback

Markdown syntax is supported for formatting.
Additionally, you may place text behind a spoiler tag by wrapping it in two pipe characters (ex: ||this is hidden||).

Optionally provide a numeric score from 0.0 to 5.0

If any box is checked, feedback must be tagged with at least one checked tag

Used to prevent automated accounts. Avoid interacting with this field.

Feedback can only be provided on a file once every 24 hours for guests. Please sign in to a Museum of ZZT account if you wish to provide additional feedback.