16 Horribly Boring Games That Will Keep You On The Edge Of Your Chair

Released
Sep 10, 2002
Genre
Other, Puzzle
Company
Size
12.0 KB
Boards
35 / 38
Rating
3.67 / 5.00
Sort:

16 Boring Games

By: Pal Productions
Reviewed: 18 years, 11 months ago (Oct 23, 2003)

I actually like these boring games and i also think there should be more made like this.. Well done.


Rating: 4.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Pal Productions

My Favorite ZZT Game Ever

By: CallMeText
Reviewed: 19 years, 7 months ago (Feb 23, 2003)

This was my favorite game I ever played. Back when I started playing ZZT, there were so many bad games, but this one actually played on the fact that the game was bad. The entire point of a boring game, for some unknown reason was entertaining. Its a strange paradox, which this game captures easily. Its on my list of one of the first ZZT games you should play. If playing this game as a newbie, you get the chance to understand the basics of ZZT very well. If you've never played this game, then you are in for a treat. With no storyline, limited action, intentional pointlessness, it may seem like a worthless game. But play it for 5-10 minutes, and you realize that this game is truly a work of art on many levels.


Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by CallMeText

O_O

By: kcnkrogers
Reviewed: 19 years, 9 months ago (Dec 24, 2002)

Just like when drivers slow down to look at accidents, people slow down to download this monstrosity. It's a great mystery of the universe. This game clearly breaks every good rule of ZZT, yet we all love it. (sort of)


Rating: 3.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by kcnkrogers

WHY? BECAUSE!

By: dave2
Reviewed: 19 years, 9 months ago (Dec 15, 2002)

How can a terrible collection of games keep your attention and make you giggle? Easy! They're terrible! And everyone likes to laugh at HORRIBLE HORRIBLE things. Even though this game is not much fun, I recommend taking a look at this interesting piece of art.


Rating: 3.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by dave2

A Game that gets everything wrong

By: Pureshadow
Reviewed: 19 years, 10 months ago (Dec 2, 2002)

Well, its hard to think of something to say about this game. Its a collection of pointless little games, that defy all the rules to making a good game. Yet, I find myself having to keep playing it. If you can stand mindnumbing repetition, this game will give you a laugh


Rating: 4.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Pureshadow

I don't think I've ever laughed at something so st

By: catfriedrice
Reviewed: 19 years, 10 months ago (Nov 25, 2002)

Well, the title is true, This program is nothing but 16 stupid games such as: mow the lawn, stair climber, run run run, ect. No STK, no sound, but Big Dan Recommended! CFRVRFZZTG is [A] for All of you who don't take offence for stupid things


Rating: 3.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by catfriedrice

New Review

Markdown syntax is supported for formatting.

Optionally provide a numeric score from 0.0 to 5.0


By:
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022


Rating: out of 5.0 This user has opted out of providing a numeric rating