🔞BIN LADEN!!

Author
Clecky
Genre
Other
Company
Size
10.7 KB
Boards
6 / 8
Rating
2.22 / 5.00
Sort:

ho ho ho

By: Real Scorch
Reviewed: 14 years, 10 months ago (Aug. 18, 2007)

Very funny Nadir, this game is shit, nuff said. However, it does make a point, American security was fucking lax in 9/11.


Rating: 1.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Real Scorch

Untitled Review

By: SCORCH
Reviewed: 14 years, 10 months ago (Aug. 16, 2007)

What America needs is to get rid of Warmonger Bush. How many wars have you lot had since he appeared? Iraq, Afgafastan and [TBC] World War 3.


Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by SCORCH

Hey now...

By: Sonic
Reviewed: 17 years ago (June 7, 2005)

wtf?


Rating: 0.5 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Sonic

Uh...

By: DanDeath
Reviewed: 17 years, 1 month ago (May 19, 2005)

I hate it. Poor gameplay, way too short. I rest my case.


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by DanDeath

SUCCESS! DISASTER!

By: Stak
Reviewed: 18 years, 4 months ago (Feb. 18, 2004)

This game is pure Clecky from beginning to end. While beginning to end isn't very long in this game, it still has that special place in everyone's ZZT collection.

I give it a 3.


Rating: 3.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Stak

*sigh*

By: Feelix da house cat!
Reviewed: 18 years, 4 months ago (Feb. 9, 2004)

What the other reviewers are not getting is that this game isn?t supposed to be anything more than sweet looking graphics and of course, the special climax. The plausibility, these days, of a bunch of theistic megalomaniac zombies taking over a plane is very high; that?s why 9/11 happened (and that was quite ironic wasn?t it? Isn?t 911 the number you dial in an emergency; god that was a sick joke, Bin Laden).

Anyway, this game, although sick, and severely deranged, quite clearly deserves a score of five, not zero.


Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Feelix da house cat!

Good Stuff

By: Crazy Killa' Murda' Killa' Man
Reviewed: 18 years, 5 months ago (Jan. 8, 2004)

This is some good stuff. I'd have to give it full score, based on the time it was done in, and the fantasy graphics as well as concept.. Give or take, it totally rocked us feeble amerikan's worlds.


Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Crazy Killa' Murda' Killa' Man

Well, um...

By: Homz
Reviewed: 18 years, 6 months ago (Jan. 7, 2004)

This is an... _interesting_ game made by Clecky. Short and rather pointless, it sports some very nice graphics gone to waste over a rather poor, if briefly amusing game.

The gameplay is poor, to say the least, what might be expected in a game of its length. It consists of touching people and objects, then applying them to reach a rather sudden ending.

The art would have greatly boosted a game of more purpose and length, and says a fair bit for Clecky's talent, but is squandered on this game.

The story isn't that great, though some may find Osama talking in stereotypical black speech amusing.

And, to top it all off, some people may find this game offensive. Others, those who are smarter, will dismiss it as the stupid, misguided joke that it is.


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Homz

Well...You tried...

By: Icabod Bic
Reviewed: 18 years, 6 months ago (Dec. 31, 2003)

This game, in short, is short. Accually, I could right a walkthrough right here.

Go to the right table thing and talk to the flight attendant. (red dude) Follow him into the bathroom, kill him, (there's an option when you go up to him) then take his clothes. Go back to the other room, go through the security door, (the one at the bottom right) and you've won! It's a sucky game, I know. But I HOPE this guy is a newbie, so I'll cut him some slack for trying.

Notes to maker - Bin Laden does NOT talk like that and it's not that easy to get into a plane dressed as a flight attendent and fly it using "some mad skillz you picked up from microsoft flight simulator"!


Rating: 0.5 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Icabod Bic

New Review

Markdown syntax is supported for formatting.

Optionally provide a numeric score from 0.0 to 5.0


By:
Reviewed: July 5, 2022


Rating: out of 5.0 This user has opted out of providing a numeric rating