ğŸ”ž
11/9 Two

Author
Company
Released
Genre
Size
14.3 KB
Rating
3.25 / 5.00
(10 Reviews)
Board Count
9 / 9
Sort:
747
Reviewer
Ryan Ferneau
Review Date
19 years, 6 months ago (Nov 15, 2003)
Review

The story was very cool. I never could have imagined something like this. The animation was good, and the graphics overall were passable. But the gameplay seems somewhat uninspired to me. It's the same room over and over, except there's a different horde of oddly-colored enemies in each that you have to shoot to reach the next level, and sometimes a red guy drops in to give you free health and ammo. (Watch the numbers you get! Hee hee! [EHERE]) If the author had put a bit more work into this, the game could have been a much better simulation of your character's struggle against terror and oppression. Well, either that, or the game could have been a little longer. Ah, well.

Oh, and what the heck did you do to the first level's board? It freezes up as soon as I enter!

Rating
1.00 / 5.00
746
Reviewer
ZZDevelin
Review Date
19 years, 6 months ago (Nov 14, 2003)
Review

The graphics were incredible! The programming was beyond oldbie! The plot left me dying for a sequel. This is the best game ever created its impossible to give this anything lower then 5/5!

Rating
5.00 / 5.00
742
Reviewer
gofer-chan
Review Date
19 years, 6 months ago (Nov 09, 2003)
Review

where should i start? the vibrant graphics? the enthralling plot that doesn't give away too many details right away, but uses mystery to keep you on your seat until the very end? the addictive gameplay? or the wonderful ironic humor? it's absolutely amazing. the only bad part is that it's just not long anough! mister ryo, i speak for the community when i ask for a sequel.

Rating
5.00 / 5.00
739
Reviewer
nps
Review Date
19 years, 6 months ago (Nov 08, 2003)
Review

I haven't even played the game, but since it's by ryo is simply impossible for it to be not good.

Rating
5.00 / 5.00
736

Reviewer
dapper gent
Review Date
19 years, 6 months ago (Nov 08, 2003)
Review

You're my pal.

Rating
5.00 / 5.00
729
Reviewer
Pal
Review Date
19 years, 6 months ago (Nov 07, 2003)
Review

You sicko, Loads of people died from that and you make a game out of it.. Sure i laughed at the point where they fall out the building but the rest was rubbish..

Plus the moralaty of what happened that day should be more then enough not to have made the sick game.

Rating
1.00 / 5.00
679
Reviewer
diasFlec
Review Date
19 years, 7 months ago (Oct 22, 2003)
Review

Why did anyone give this a 5/5? The plot is rather pathetic (although cyberhitler was funny, for the 2 seconds we see him). This game is short, not really graphicly impressive, nor was it really all that fun. The ending is a cliffhanger (not that there was ever much of a cliff) "What will happen?"

Nobody should care...

Rating
0.50 / 5.00
656

YES

Reviewer
Clecky
Review Date
19 years, 7 months ago (Oct 03, 2003)
Review

This game is heartwrenchingly addictive and the plot induced me into an orgasmic seizure 5 OUT OF 5

Rating
5.00 / 5.00
646
Reviewer
Ender
Review Date
19 years, 8 months ago (Sep 25, 2003)
Review

When this game was posted, it was advertised as better than that of Dexter. That is true. Other games this is better than: ADD omg lol School of ZZT I would name others, but I don't have time. You want a review, and a review you shall have. First off, this game is masterfully newbie-esque. Spelling errors and all caps on much of the text makes this game not only hard to follow, but impossible to interpret. Second, a bug prevents you from doing anything in the second board. Once you correct it, you get a few boards of pre-programmed enemas, sorry, enemies. These are painfully easy to beat, and the game ends in a nonsensical blur of spellng errors (probably intentional, but still), caps lock, and stupid "Jokes". Oh, and Dex's art was one HELL of a lot better. ERR BAD COMMAND #FUCK OFF P.S. Sorry about comparing this game to ADD. That was a little unfair. It still gets zero, though.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
628
Reviewer
Project
Review Date
19 years, 8 months ago (Sep 14, 2003)
Review

To begin, this is the best ZZT game ever created. Now that we have this over with, ry0suck's 11/9 is the tale of a small man standing up against the evil robot former Nazi dictator forces that dictate his life. Pahhdon me.

Despite a small bug that caused me to edit the zzt file so i could go to the second level, this game knocked me for fuckin' six and no joke, motherfucker. I'm fuckin' serious - I fuckin' shat myself playing this fuckin' shit bitch.

Lester Bangs would be proud.

The guest spot from Gackt was aMazin Saga to no end, and I

Rating
5.00 / 5.00

New Review

Markdown syntax is supported for formatting.

Optionally provide a numeric score from 0.0 to 5.0