Select An Upload To Delete
Deleting an upload requires entering the Edit Token that was generated when the file was first uploaded.
Files which have been published and are now longer in the upload queue cannot be deleted without contacting staff to do so on your behalf.
If you uploaded a file while logged in to an account, then you may delete any still unpublished worlds without having to enter an edit token. Below is a list of all uploads associated with your account that remain unpublished.
|Title||Upload Time||Edit Token|